Cold Souls [Split]

Cold Souls [Split]
~Click na front cover para ir há página de Download~

Friday, June 10, 2011

Marc Broude - Medicine (2009)

I. Mineral Water (04:12)
II. Face Covered in Shit (05:39)
III. Fire on the Water (05:56)
IV. Happy Like Jazz (07:48)
V. For the Flies (05:55)
VI. War of the Worlds (06:26)
VII. Muerte (06:44)


Excellent, great-sounding weight!
Soon I'll be back with more posts, I'm in trouble.