Cold Souls [Split]

Cold Souls [Split]
~Click na front cover para ir há página de Download~

Monday, June 28, 2010

Hexentanz - Nekrocrafte (2004)

I. Midnight Procession
II. Mark of the Witch
III. Devil's Mass
IV. Birth is Through Blood
V. Binding of the Shadows
VI. Profane the Twelve
VII. Bringer of the Luciferian Flame
VIII. Abjuring the Cross
IX. Dirge to the Deceased

Passworld ~> darkparadise

No comments:

Post a Comment