Cold Souls [Split]

Cold Souls [Split]
~Click na front cover para ir há página de Download~

Monday, August 16, 2010

Sephiroth - Draconian Poetry (2005)

I. The Call of the Serpent
II. Dark Garden
III. Uthul Khulture
IV. Therasia
V. A Map of Eden Before the Storms
VI. The Clock of Distant Dreams
VII. Now Night Her Course Began

Passworld ~> darkparadise

No comments:

Post a Comment