Cold Souls [Split]

Cold Souls [Split]
~Click na front cover para ir há página de Download~

Saturday, October 16, 2010

In the Woods... - Heart of the Ages (1995)

I. Yearning the Seeds of a New Dimension (12:24)
II. Heart of the Ages (8:23)
III. the Woods (7:50)
IV. Mourning the Death of Aase (3:33)
V. Wotan's Return (14:52)
VI. Pigeon (3:01)
VII. The Divinity of Wisdom (9:08)

Passworld ~> darkparadise

I was listening to it just now, I found this fucking around. Their obligation to have!
Very nice.

No comments:

Post a Comment