Cold Souls [Split]

Cold Souls [Split]
~Click na front cover para ir há página de Download~

Tuesday, November 16, 2010

Lords of the Stone - Nightflowers (1997)

I. Unbound (4:39)
II. The Oldest Dance (5:44)
III. Serenity (4:56)
IV. Memories (6:42)
V. Power of the Wolf (4:51)
VI. Fire in the Water (5:30)
VII. Wander (4:53)
VIII. Drifting Leaves (4:15)
IX. Weep (4:18)
X. Decisions (5:09)
XI. Undeceived (3:40)

Passworld ~> darkparadise

Old doom!

No comments:

Post a Comment