Cold Souls [Split]

Cold Souls [Split]
~Click na front cover para ir há página de Download~

Tuesday, February 1, 2011

All My Faith Lost ... - As You're Vanishing in Silence (2005)

I. Come Close My Lover (1:47)
II. Your Silent Tears (4:53)
III. Rain Has Fallen All the Day (5:30)
IV. She Came to Me (4:51)
V. At That Hour (6:16)
VI. Triste Quiete (6:15)
VII. All Day I Hear Your Voice (7:32)
VIII. Disclose Your Eyes (3:35)
IX. Sleep Now (4:06)
X. Autumn (4:08)
XI. Silent Lady (7:27)

Passworld ~> darkparadise

No comments:

Post a Comment