Cold Souls [Split]

Cold Souls [Split]
~Click na front cover para ir há página de Download~

Monday, March 12, 2012

Mortaur - When Word is Made Flesh (2003)

I. It is Happening Again (04:41)
II. The Haunting (06:55)
III. When Word is Made Flesh (06:43)
IV. Never Ending Loss (04:38)
V. Falling Back Into Apathy (07:49)
VI. Exoriare Aliquis Nostris Ex Ossibus Ultor (06:09)
VII. Room of Many Mirrors (05:35)
VIII. Swinging Corpses on the Tree of Justice (04:08)


As the Horror Vacui, this also turned out the way we like!!
like to see Mortaur back to active!

No comments:

Post a Comment