Cold Souls [Split]

Cold Souls [Split]
~Click na front cover para ir há página de Download~

Saturday, August 3, 2013

Gutwrench - Mausoleum... To Dwell & Rot In (2012)

01. Mausoleum (05:15)
02. Swarm of Flies (04:42)
03. Horrible Excruciation (03:11)
04. In Festering Flesh (03:05)
05. Meeting with the Dead (04:21)
06. Disrupting the Cemetery (04:33)
07. Beyond the Hills of Maggotville (04:27)
08. Domain of Pure Putrescence (03:57)

||| DOWNLOAD |||

The domain of the undead looms over the north of Mexico... and its name is GUTWRENCH, evoking ghastly and putrid sounds like those that was hurled by the old corpses exhumed from their timeless graves!

GUTWRENCH's debut album, "Mausoleum...To Dwell & Rot In", is 8 tracks of ungodly, low-tuned, morbid and doomy Death Metal in the most murky and grotesque way possible! This album is another horrific masterpiece of pure repulsive horror DEATH in the way that only Razorback Recordings can bring you!

released 20 August 2012
Noe Abrego: Guitars
Uriel Aguillon: Guitars & Vocals
Carlos Amaya: Bass
Tomas Pecina: Drums
Executive Producers: Billy and Vanessa Nocera
Recorded at "The House of Spirits" Reynosa, Tam Mexico, June 2012
Cover art by: Dedy Badic Art

||| BANDCAMP |||

No comments:

Post a Comment