Cold Souls [Split]

Cold Souls [Split]
~Click na front cover para ir há página de Download~

Thursday, April 28, 2011

Buried Beneath - The Last Rays of the Moon (1998)

I. Reveal the Legacy [Intro] (01:23)
II. A Fate Worse Than Death (06:24)
III. Remember Salem (06:00)
IV. Make Them Die Slowly (06:09)
V. Wallowing in Misery (07:07)
VI. Forgotten Not the Natural Splendour (10:05)
VII. Gothic Sorrow [Intro] (01:28)
VIII. Into a Depressive Shade of Crimson (05:46)
IX. Spectrum of Impurity (07:52)
V. In Fields of Green I Wander.... (10:40)

Passworld ~> darkparadise

Extreme black!!
and ambient gothic, from USA.

No comments:

Post a Comment