Cold Souls [Split]

Cold Souls [Split]
~Click na front cover para ir há página de Download~

Sunday, December 11, 2011

Paranoia Inducta - Evil Angel (2010)

I. Lond of the Damned (5:07)
II. Temple of Lies (4:52)
III. Evil Angel (7:04)
IV. Crying Game (4:40)
V. Hell Comes to Your Home (4:22)
VI. Save My Soul (2:24)
VII. Already Dead (5:35)
VIII. Ashes to Ashes (4:19)
IX. Not By It is Cover (4:57)
X. Voice pf Ouers Shadow (5:31)
XI. Silent Echos (5:05)


Deep dark ambient from Poland.

No comments:

Post a Comment