Cold Souls [Split]

Cold Souls [Split]
~Click na front cover para ir há página de Download~

Friday, March 25, 2011

Ah Cama-Sotz - The House of the Lordh (2000)

I. God Is Deadh (7:25)
II. The Gathering (5:20)
III. Crucifixion of the Flesh (4:42)
IV. Bleeding Crosses (4:11)
V. Prophetic Vision (15:33)
VI. I Believe (5:53)

Passworld ~> darkparadise

No comments:

Post a Comment