Cold Souls [Split]

Cold Souls [Split]
~Click na front cover para ir há página de Download~

Thursday, March 24, 2011

Black Funeral - Empire of Blood (1997)

I. Vampire: The Wisdom Within the Truth Without (1:27)
II. Opferblut (2:16)
III. The Land of Phantoms (3:52)
IV. Bathory Incarnate (Goddess of Death Arises) (3:40)
V. Der Werewolf (3:20)
VI. Knights Blood (3:42)
VII. Leviathan - The Black Oceans Roar (3:30)
VIII. Empire of Blood (3:29)
IX. Nihilist - Lord Sathanas Returns (2:57)
X. The Funeral Procession Descends (3:01)
XI. Journeys into Horizons Lost (4:27)

Passworld ~> darkparadise

Band created by Michael W. Ford Luciferian incredible eternal creator of several other scenes, and leader of Luciferian beliefs!!

No comments:

Post a Comment