Cold Souls [Split]

Cold Souls [Split]
~Click na front cover para ir há página de Download~

Thursday, March 24, 2011

Infernal - Drowning in the Chalice of Sin (1993-94)

I. Intro - II Passagio/The Ends of Hell (5:42)
II. Smash the Enemy (2:54)
III. Bloody Rain (4:45)
IV. Morbid Dream (4:47)
V. Reaping Lives (4:55)
VI. Drowning in the Chalice of Sin (3:34)
VII. Eternal Battle (3:18)
VIII. Insurrection (4:24)
IX. The Endless Well of Torment (3:12)
X. Cathedral of Despair (7:15)

Passworld ~> darkparadise

Maiz um fudidaço do Brazil, de Curitiba. banda que explodiu durante o final dos anos 80, e 90!!

No comments:

Post a Comment