Cold Souls [Split]

Cold Souls [Split]
~Click na front cover para ir há página de Download~

Thursday, October 20, 2011

Putrefy - One Nation Under Gore (2009)

I. The Necropolis (01:48)
II. One Nation Under Gore (02:27)
III. Fresh Meat (Slaughtered In Your Sleep) (04:20)
IV. The Killing Won't Stop (04:40)
V. Once Upon The Slap (03:39)
VI. Rip the Skin (Deflesh Your Bones) (03:32)
VII. I Wore Her Head As a Hat (04:03)
VIII. Slurpin' On Cuntslop (03:30)
IX. Raped By Rednecks (03:36)
X. Fatality Imminent (02:57)
XI. Fucked On Formaldehyde (04:05)
XII. Cranium Smashing Brutality (12:37)


One of the sickest albuns of Brutal Death !!
GORE SICK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment