Cold Souls [Split]

Cold Souls [Split]
~Click na front cover para ir há página de Download~

Tuesday, September 14, 2010

KK Null • Moz: A Split Release (2000)

I. KK Null - Kxyl
II. KK Null - Giant Walking In A Tunnel Of Libido
III. KK Null - Psychopathic Surfing
IV. KK Null - Hypnocide
V. KK Null - Quid Pro Quo
VI. Moz - Release Valve
VII. Moz - Wage Slave
VIII. Moz - Degradation Of Divinity
IX. Moz - Untitled 1
X. Moz - Imperialism
XI. Moz - Untitled 2
XII. Moz - Funeral Procession
XIII. Moz - Asylum

Passworld ~> darkparadise

No comments:

Post a Comment